problem #1

Ok, I’m not an eagle, a fox or what other animal you use to mean “smart / clever”. But at the moment I can’t change the title of this brown paper roll. I found the way to edit the title, and I don’t get why the function is hidden. Ok, I wanted to have the possibility to edit the page title in the page (as done by Flickr comments, for example) and that is too much probably, but a contextual EDIT could have been a good compromise.

I know nobody is going to read it, and it’s OK. This post will be used against me in the near future, I think, and it’s OK.

Leave a Reply

