Gallery

Passion. Time. Quality.

Personalisation and customisation is typical, when we speak about cars and bikes. It’s a demonstration that a person values the time spent for doing it less than the desire to communicate something about his/herself, and the way to approach the road, life.

customised plate. Photo of Giovanni Innella

I love you through my plate

Anna e Franco Franco Screen Shot 2013-02-25 at 25 Feb 12.03.59

customised plate. Photo of Giovanni Innella

I love you through my plate

White footprints - bethnal green road

White footprints – bethnal green road

What does this customised plate communicate?

I love my bike?
I love my country?
I love my plate number?
I Love my country?
I am a rather romantic person?
Or maybe there are subtleties I don’t know / don’t get.

Leave a Reply

